previous next
101 images

Way of the Cross 2011

Spring is slowly awakening

Gathering at the steps of First UMC

Station One:
Jesus Prays in the Mount of Olives

Station Two:
Jesus is Betrayed by Judas

The walk begins

Station Three:
Jesus Condemned by the Sanhedrin

Station Four:
Jesus is denied by Peter

Station Five:
Jesus is judged by Pilate

Station Six:
Jesus flogged and crowned with thorns

Station Seven:
Jesus Carries His Cross

Station Eight:
Jesus Helped by Simon of Cyrene

Station Nine:
Jesus and the women of Jerusalem

Station Ten:
Jesus is Crucified

Station Eleven:
Jesus and the Good Thief

Station Twelve:
Jesus' Mother and Disciple below

Page 2